Study Case: EMD-Batimo

Inspire, celebrate and motivate employees all in one place.

Find out how Altrum Recognition supports EMD-Batimo in setting up a solution that promotes the recognition of employees’ successes, and thus, helps solidify their sense of belonging to the company.

BACKGROUND

EMD-Batimo, one of the leaders in its industry, owns many residential complexes, including residences for retirees.Caring about their customers, who felt isolated due to the pandemic, decided to set up extraordinary initiatives to keep seniors connected during the crisis, such as the channel https://macreatv.com.

While it is important for our client to treat their customers with care, they never lose sight of the needs of their employees. They are constantly looking for ways to improve in order to maintain good retention of their staff.

Following the completion of an organizational survey, employees mentioned that they did not receive the desired level of recognition from their managers, despite the great initiatives put in place. Additional research was therefore carried out in order to find potential partners who could support them and resolve this problem.

Altrum’s Enkourage platform has proven to be the ideal solution for improving internal recognition from managers and other employees.

SOLUTION

The Enkourage platform has made it possible to bring together several company recognition programs under one roof. As an example, they have set up a program to reward employees for their social involvement or for good health and safety results. From there, customers can choose different rewards. To start, this company has decided to offer exclusive corporate clothing. As they ramp up in the coming months, they will be adding gift cards to their store to support the local economy. This is a priority for them!

The company has developed a short training module for its managers and team leaders to make them more aware of the importance of recognition at work. Managers are encouraged to visit Enkourage to recognize their employees’ successes as often as possible. Employees are also encouraged to mention good deeds from colleagues via the Recognition Wall, which is available from your mobile phone or computer. Whether for small or large victories, each success is recognized and celebrated.

RESULTS AND CONCLUSION

Employees are delighted to be able to select clothing with their company logo that they can proudly wear. Thus, promoting the employer’s brand and the employees’ sense of belonging to the company.

This is a great movement, that is currently underway, where employees truly enjoy the recognition they receive.
They feel a great sense of pride, especially when their name is found on the Recognition Wall. These awards have become a great source of continued motivation for these employees who now receive recognition commensurate with their dedication to their work.

Our team of Enkourage experts was able to support the client in setting up this solution. Using an easy and simple process, accompanied by discussions, best practices and recommendations to optimize the benefits. This reassured our client throughout the evolution of the project.

Our Product

Altrum Enkourage

Altrum Enkourage

Start typing and press Enter to search

Étude de cas : EMD-Batimo

Inspirer, célébrer et motiver les employés à un seul endroit.

Découvrez comment Altrum Reconnaissance accompagne EMD-Batimo à mettre en place une solution qui favorise la reconnaissance des bons coups des employés, et ainsi, permet de solidifier leur sentiment d’appartenance envers l’entreprise.

SITUATION

EMD-Batimo, un des leaders de son industrie, possède de nombreux complexes résidentiels, notamment des résidences pour retraités.
Ayant à cœur sa clientèle isolée en raison de la pandémie, notre client a mis sur pied des initiatives hors du commun pour garder les aînés branchés pendant la crise tel que la chaîne https://macreatv.com.

Bien qu’il soit important pour notre client de traiter soigneusement sa clientèle, il ne perd jamais de vue les besoins de ses employés. Il est constamment à la recherche de pistes d’amélioration afin de conserver une bonne rétention de son personnel.

Suite à la réalisation d’un sondage organisationnel, les employés ont mentionné ne pas recevoir le niveau de reconnaissance souhaité de la part de leurs gestionnaires, et ce, malgré de belles initiatives mises en place. Des recherches supplémentaires ont donc été faites afin de trouver des partenaires potentiels qui pourraient les accompagner et régler cette problématique.

La plateforme Enkourage de Altrum s’est révélée la solution idéale pour améliorer la reconnaissance à l’interne de la part des gestionnaires et des autres employés.

SOLUTION

La plateforme Enkourage a permis de regrouper sous un même toit plusieurs programmes de reconnaissance d’entreprise, par exemple, de récompenser les employés pour leur implication sociale ou pour les bons résultats en santé-sécurité. En guise de récompense, le client a choisi pour l’instant d’offrir exclusivement des vêtements corporatifs. Dans les prochains mois, des cartes-cadeaux seront ajoutées à la boutique récompense pour soutenir l’économie locale, une priorité aux yeux de notre client.

L’entreprise a développé un court module de formation pour ses gestionnaires et chefs d’équipe afin de les sensibiliser sur l’importance de la reconnaissance au travail. Les gestionnaires sont encouragés à se rendre sur Enkourage pour souligner les bons coups de leurs employés le plus souvent possibles. Les employés sont également encouragés à soulever les bonnes actions de leurs collègues via le mur de reconnaissance disponible à partir de leur téléphone mobile ou d’un ordinateur. Que ce soit pour de petites ou grandes victoires, chaque réussite est donc reconnue et célébrée.

RÉSULTATS & CONCLUSION

Les employés sont enchantés de pouvoir sélectionner des vêtements à l’effigie de leur employeur qu’ils pourront fièrement porter. Cela favorise ainsi la marque de l’employeur et le sentiment d’appartenance des employés envers l’entreprise.

Il s’agit d’un beau mouvement qui est actuellement en cours et les employés sont très heureux des reconnaissances reçues. Ils éprouvent un grand sentiment de fierté, notamment lorsque leur nom se retrouve sur le mur de reconnaissance. Ces récompenses sont devenues une grande source de motivation continue pour ces employés qui reçoivent désormais une reconnaissance à la hauteur de leur travail dévoué.

Notre équipe d’experts Enkourage a su bien accompagner le client dans la mise en place de cette solution. Utiliser un processus facile et simple, accompagné d’échanges, de bonnes pratiques et de recommandations pour optimiser les retombées, a permis de rassurer notre client tout au long de l’évolution du projet.

Produits associés

Altrum Enkourage

Altrum Enkourage

Entrez votre recherche et appuyer sur la touche Retour